Vereinsleitung

Lhawang Desam
Präsident 
Lhawang@volleyrueschlikon.ch

 

Mireille Hofacher
Sekretariat , J&S Coach
Tel. 078 740 46 69
mireille@volleyrueschlikon.ch

 

Adrian Wicky
Sportchef
Tel. 079 293 66 26
adrian@volleyrueschlikon.ch

  

Nicoletta Brönnimann
Finanzen
nicoletta@volleyrueschlikon.ch

 

Maya Pfeil
Sponsoring, Homepage, Instagram, Facebook

maya@volleyrueschlikon.ch


Doris Gnehm 
Events
doris@volleyrueschlikon.ch

 

Tobias Wicky
Beisitz
tobias@volleyrueschlikon.ch